Kings County is in central Nova Scotia on the shore of the Bay of Fundy, with its northeastern part forming the western shore of the Minas Basin.

Towns in Kings County include Berwick, Kentville and Wolfville. Incorporated villages include New Minas, Greenwood, Kingston, Aylesford, Canning, Port Williams and Cornwallis Square.

Smaller communites include Coldbrook, Kingsport on the Minas Basin shore, as well as Halls Harbour and Baxters Harbour, current and former fishing communities, respectively, on the Bay of Fundy shore.

Town Links
Villages & Communities Links